Sms Alloa Ltd Church Street, Bedford Place, Alloa, FK10 1LJ 01259 216586
Google reviews for Sms Alloa Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very welcoming family business, good value for money.

Andrew Smith - July 2023

Excellent Web site , easy to use and find what required plus made welcome at garage by all staff and very quick to fit parts

John Chalmers - June 2023

Everything that happened was smooth and easy.

James Taylor - June 2023

Excellent fast efficient service. I've used SMS several times and have experienced no issues

Alan Manson - September 2019

Good wee car parts shop at reasonable prices Keep it up maureen

Tich Mulraney - September 2019

Very helpful girls I was looking for a part for my brake on a car I was building and the the girl found the part and managed to get it delivered to the shop before 12 saved the day

Morrisfixer - September 2019

Always give good service, best prices and straight forward good advice. They do small repairs while you wait - reasonable prices and much less hassle even if you could do it yourself

Anne M - September 2019

Great local garage been their very long time and busy so in my opinion that in its self speaks volumes never had any problems in all the years I've used them

Lawrence Sleeman - September 2019

Excellent service, recommend ,Helpful and straightforward service.

Sarha Speirs - November 2017

Been going to these guys for tyres and more recently full MOT and Service on my car and the prices have all been very good. Both my cars have been taken there and will continue to do so.

John Ferguson - October 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration